Skip to main content

Prevent more than one log in to same Work Order

Comments

2 comments

  • Martin Heigl

    Hi Rick,

    this is related to this setting in the resource:

  • Rick

    Martin, that solved our issue.

    I was also concerned that this would prevent "other" Work Orders with the same Resource from being logged in to at the same time.  I now know that this can be separately controlled by the "Work Order Grouping".

    Thank you!

Please sign in to leave a comment.